Pac-12 Football Schedule 2021 Composite, Top Games To Watch Each Week

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Pac-12 Football Schedule 2021 Composite, Top Games To Watch Each Week

Pac-12

Pac-12 Football Schedule 2021 Composite, Top Games To Watch Each Week

By

Pac-12 football schedule 2021 composite. Week-by-week ranking of all of the games.


Pac-12 Football Schedule Composite 2021

2021 Pac-12 Schedules, Analysis 
North Cal | Oregon | Oregon State
Stanford | Washington | Washington State
South Arizona | Arizona State | Colorado
UCLA | USC | Utah

Each week’s games ranking from most interesting to least.

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 0

Saturday, August 28
Hawaii at UCLA

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 1

Thursday, September 2 
Southern Utah at Arizona State
Weber State at Utah

Friday, September 3 
Northern Colorado at Colorado

Saturday, September 4
LSU at UCLA
Stanford vs Kansas State (in Arlington)
Oregon State at Purdue
San Jose State at USC
BYU vs Arizona (in Las Vegas)
Fresno State at Oregon
Nevada at Cal
Utah State at Washington State
Montana at Washington

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 2

Saturday, September 11
Oregon at Ohio State
Michigan at Washington
Stanford at USC
BY at Utah
Texas A&M vs Colorado (in Denver)
Cal at TCU
San Diego State at Arizona
Hawaii at Oregon State
UNLV at Arizona State
Portland State at Washington State
OPEN DATE: UCLA

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 3

Saturday, September 18
USC at BYU
Minnesota at Colorado
Washington State at USC
Utah at San Diego State
Stanford at Vanderbilt
Fresno State at UCLA
Arkansas State at Washington
Northern Arizona at Arizona
Idaho at Oregon State
Stony Brook at Oregon
Sacramento State at Cal

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 4

Saturday, September 25
Stanford at UCLA
Cal at Washington
Colorado at Arizona State
Oregon State at USC
Washington State at Utah
Arizona at Oregon

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 5

Saturday, October 2
USC at Colorado
Oregon at Stanford
Arizona State at UCLA
Washington at Oregon State
Washington State at Cal
OPEN DATE: Arizona, Utah

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 6

Friday, October 8
Stanford at Ariona State

Saturday, October 9
Utah at USC
UCLA at Arizona
Oregon State at Washington State
OPEN DATE: Cal, Colorado, Oregon, Washington

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 7

Friday, October 15
Cal at Oregon

Saturday, October 16
Arizona State at Utah
UCLA at Washington
Stanford at Washington State
Arizona at Colorado
OPEN DATE: Oregon State, USC

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 8

Friday, October 22
Washington at Arizona

Saturday, October 23
USC at Notre Dame
Oregon at UCLA
Colorado at Cal
Utah at Oregon State
BYU at Washington State
OPEN DATE: Arizona State, Stanford

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 9

Saturday, October 30
Washington at Stanford
UCLA at Utah
Colorado at Oregon
USC at Arizona
Oregon State at Cal
Washington State at Arizona State

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 10

Friday, November 5
Utah at Stanford

Saturday, November 6
Oregon at Washington
USC at Arizona State
Oregon State at Colorado
Cal at Arizona
OPEN DATE: UCLA, Washington State

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 11

Saturday, November 13
Arizona State at Washington
Colorado at UCLA
Washington State at Oregon
USC at Cal
Stanford at Oregon State
Utah at Arizona

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 12

Friday, November 19
Arizona at Washington State

Saturday, November 20
UCLA at USC
Oregon at Utah
Washington at Colorado
Cal at Stanford
Arizona State at Oregon State

Pac-12 Football Schedule Week 13

Friday, November 26
Washington at Washington State
Colorado at Utah

Saturday, November 27
BYu at USC
Notre Dame at Stanford
Arizona at Arizona State
Oregon State at Oregon
Cal at UCLA

Saturday, December 4
Pac-12 Football Championship Game presented by 76 (in Las Vegas)

More College Football News
Home