2019 American Athletic Composite Football Schedule, Top Ten Games, Weekly Rankings

The 2019 American Athletic Conference composite football schedule, ranking each week’s games, top ten non-conference and conference games.


Contact/Follow @ColFootballNews & @PeteFiutak

Top Ten American Athletic Non-Conference Games

1. Cincinnati at Ohio State, Sept. 7

2. Stanford at UCF, Sept. 14

3. UCLA at Cincinnati, Aug. 29

4. Houston vs. Washington State (in Houston), Sept. 13

5. Houston at Oklahoma, Aug. 31

6. Wisconsin at USF, Aug. 30

7. UCF at Pitt, Sept. 21

8. Ole Miss at Memphis, Aug. 31

9. USF at Georgia Tech, Sept. 7

10. Houston at North Texas Sept. 28

Top Ten American Athletic Conference Games

1. USF at UCF, Nov. 29

2. Memphis at Houston, Nov. 16

3. Cincinnati at Memphis, Nov. 29

4. Houston at UCF, Nov. 2

5. UCF at Cincinnati, Oct. 4

6. Cincinnati at Houston, Oct. 12

7. Memphis at Temple, Oct. 12

8. Memphis at USF, Nov. 23

9. UCF at Temple, Oct. 26

10. Temple at USF, Nov. 7

American Athletic Weekly Schedule

Each week’s slate of games ranked by how good and how interesting they appear to be.

Thursday, August 29

1. UCLA at Cincinnati

6. FIU at Tulane

10. Wagner at UConn

12. Florida A&M at UCF

Friday, August 30

3. Wisconsin at USF

5. Tulsa at Michigan State

Saturday, August 31

2. Houston at Oklahoma

4. Ole Miss at Memphis

7. East Carolina at NC State

8. SMU at Arkansas State

9. Holy Cross at Navy

11. Bucknell at Temple

Saturday, September 7

1. Cincinnati at Ohio State

2. UCF at Florida Atlantic

3. USF at Georgia Tech

4. Tulane at Auburn

5. North Texas at SMU

6. Illinois at UConn

7. Tulsa at San Jose State

8. Gardner-Webb at East Carolina

9. Southern at Memphis

10. Prairie View A&M at Houston

Friday, September 13

2. Houston vs. Washington State (in Houston)

Saturday, September 14

1. Stanford at UCF

3. Maryland at Temple

4. Miami University at Cincinnati

5. East Carolina at Navy

6. Oklahoma State at Tulsa

7. Memphis at South Alabama

8. Texas State at SMU

9. South Carolina State at USF

10. Missouri State at Tulane

Thursday, September 19

3. Houston at Tulane

Saturday, September 21

1. UCF at Pitt

2. SMU at TCU

4. Temple at Buffalo

5. Wyoming at Tulsa

6. UConn at Indiana

7. William & Mary at East Carolina

Thursday, September 26

4. Navy at Memphis

Saturday, September 28

1. Houston at North Texas

2. Georgia Tech at Temple

3. Cincinnati at Marshall

5. SMU at USF

6. East Carolina at Old Dominion

7. UConn at UCF

Thursday, October 3

4. Temple at East Carolina

Friday, October 4

1. UCF at Cincinnati

Saturday, October 5

2. Air Force at Navy

3. Tulane at Army

4. USF at UConn

5. Tulsa at SMU

6. Memphis at ULM

Saturday, October 12

1. Cincinnati at Houston

2. Memphis at Temple

3. BYU at USF

4. UConn at Tulane

5. Navy at Tulsa

Saturday, October 19

1. USF at Navy

2. Temple at SMU

3. East Carolina at UCF

4. Tulane at Memphis

5. Tulsa at Cincinnati

6. Houston at UConn

Thursday, October 24

2. SMU at Houston

Saturday, October 26

1. UCF at Temple

3. Tulane at Navy

4. USF at East Carolina

5. Memphis at Tulsa

6. UConn at UMass (in Foxboro)

Friday, November 1

5. Navy at UConn

Saturday, November 2

1. Houston at UCF

2. Cincinnati at East Carolina

3. SMU at Memphis

4. Tulsa at Tulane

Thursday, November 7

1. Temple at USF

Friday, November 8

2. UCF at Tulsa

Saturday, November 9

3. East Carolina at SMU

4. UConn at Cincinnati

Saturday, November 16

1. Memphis at Houston

2. Cincinnati at USF

3. Navy at Notre Dame

4. Tulane at Temple

Saturday, November 23

1. Memphis at USF

2. Temple at Cincinnati

3. UCF at Tulane

4. East Carolina at UConn

5. Houston at Tulsa

6. SMU at Navy

Friday, November 29

1. USF at UCF

2. Cincinnati at Memphis

Saturday, November 30

3. Navy at Houston

4. Tulane at SMU

5. UConn at Temple

6. Tulsa at East Carolina

Saturday, December 7

American Athletic Conference Championship

Saturday, December 14

Navy vs. Army (in Philadelphia)

Follow Us:

2019 Schedules

Teams

Features