2019 Big 12 Composite Football Schedule, Top Ten Games, Weekly Rankings

2019 Big 12 Composite Football Schedule, Top Ten Games, Weekly Rankings

Big 12

2019 Big 12 Composite Football Schedule, Top Ten Games, Weekly Rankings

By

The 2019 Big 12 composite football schedule, ranking each week’s games, top ten non-conference and conference games.


Contact/Follow @ColFootballNews & @PeteFiutak

2019 Big 12 Football Schedules 
Baylor | Iowa State | Kansas | Kansas State
Oklahoma | Oklahoma State | Texas
TCU | Texas Tech | West Virginia

Top Ten Big 12 Non-Conference Games

1. LSU at Texas, Sept. 7
2. Oklahoma at UCLA, Sept. 14
3. NC State at West Virginia, Sept. 14
4. TCU at Purdue, Sept. 14
5. West Virginia at Missouri, Sept. 7
6. Iowa at Iowa State, Sept. 14
7. Texas Tech at Arizona, Sept. 14
8. Houston at Oklahoma, Aug. 31
9. Kansas State at Mississippi State, Sept. 14
10.Oklahoma State at Oregon State, Aug. 30

Top Ten Big 12 Conference Games

1. Oklahoma vs. Texas (in Dallas), Oct. 12
2. Oklahoma at Oklahoma State, Nov. 30
3. Oklahoma State at Texas. Sept. 21
4. Texas at TCU, Oct. 26
5. Texas at Iowa State, Nov. 16
6. TCU at Oklahoma, Nov. 23
7. West Virginia at Oklahoma, Oct. 19
8. Texas at West Virginia, Oct. 5
9. Iowa State at West Virginia, Oct. 12
10. Oklahoma at Baylor, Nov. 16

Big 12 Weekly Schedule

Each week’s slate of games ranked by how good and how interesting they appear to be.

Friday, August 30

2. Oklahoma State at Oregon State

Saturday, August 31

1. Houston at Oklahoma
3. Louisiana Tech at Texas
4. James Madison at West Virginia
5. Northern Iowa at Iowa State
6. Montana State at Texas Tech
7. Indiana State at Kansas
8. Nicholls at Kansas State
9. Arkansas-Pine Bluff at TCU

Saturday, September 7

1. LSU at Texas
2. West Virginia at Missouri
3. Bowling Green at Kansas State
4. UTEP at Texas Tech
5. Coastal Carolina at Kansas
6. South Dakota at Oklahoma
7. McNeese State at Oklahoma State

Friday, September 13

7. Kansas at Boston College

Saturday, September 14

1. Oklahoma at UCLA
2. NC State at West Virginia
3. TCU at Purdue
4. Iowa at Iowa State
5. Texas Tech at Arizona
6. Kansas State at Mississippi State
8. Oklahoma State at Tulsa
9. Texas vs. Rice (in Houston)

Saturday, September 21

1. Oklahoma State at Texas
2. West Virginia at Kansas
3. SMU at TCU
4. Baylor at Rice
5. ULM at Iowa State

Saturday, September 28

1. Texas Tech at Oklahoma
2. Iowa State at Baylor
3. Kansas State at Oklahoma State
4. Kansas at TCU

Saturday, October 5

1. Texas at West Virginia
2. TCU at Iowa State
3. Oklahoma State at Texas Tech
4. Baylor at Kansas State
5. Oklahoma at Kansas

Saturday, October 12

1. Oklahoma vs. Texas (in Dallas)
2. Iowa State at West Virginia
3. Texas Tech at Baylor

Thursday, October 17

4. TCU at Kansas State

Saturday, October 19

1. West Virginia at Oklahoma
2. Baylor at Oklahoma State
3. Iowa State at Texas Tech
5. Kansas at Texas

Saturday, October 26

1. Texas at TCU
2. Oklahoma State at Iowa State
3. Oklahoma at Kansas State
4. Texas Tech at Kansas

Thursday, October 31

2. West Virginia at Baylor

Saturday, November 2

1. TCU at Oklahoma State
3. Kansas State at Kansas

Saturday, November 9

1. Iowa State at Oklahoma
2. Baylor at TCU
3. Kansas State at Texas
4. Texas Tech at West Virginia

Saturday, November 16

1. Texas at Iowa State
2. Oklahoma at Baylor
3. TCU at Texas Tech
4. West Virginia at Kansas State
5. Kansas at Oklahoma State

Saturday, November 23

1. TCU at Oklahoma
2. Oklahoma State at West Virginia
3. Texas at Baylor
4. Kansas State at Texas Tech
5. Kansas at Iowa State

Friday, November 29

1. West Virginia at TCU
2. Texas Tech at Texas

Saturday, November 30

1. Oklahoma at Oklahoma State
2. Iowa State at Kansas State
3. Baylor at Kansas

More College Football News
Home