2019 ACC Composite Football Schedule, Top Ten Games, Weekly Rankings

2019 ACC Composite Football Schedule, Top Ten Games, Weekly Rankings

ACC

2019 ACC Composite Football Schedule, Top Ten Games, Weekly Rankings

By

The 2019 ACC composite football schedule, ranking each week’s games, top ten non-conference and conference games.


Contact/Follow @ColFootballNews & @PeteFiutak

2019 ACC Football Schedules 
Atlantic Boston College | Clemson | FSU
Louisville | NC St | Syracuse | Wake Forest
Coastal Duke | Georgia Tech | Miami
North Carolina | Pitt | Virginia | Virginia Tech

Top Ten ACC Non-Conference Games

1. Texas A&M at Clemson, Sept. 7
2. Miami vs. Florida (Camping World Kickoff, in Orlando), Aug. 31
3. Clemson at South Carolina, Nov. 30
4. Florida State at Florida, Nov. 30
5. Duke vs. Alabama (Chick-fil-A Kickoff, Atlanta), Aug. 31
6. UCF at Pitt, Sept. 21
7. Florida State vs. Boise State (in Jacksonville), Aug. 31
8. NC State at West Virginia, Sept. 14
9. Pitt at Penn State, Sept. 14
10. Georgia at Georgia Tech , Nov. 29

Top Ten ACC Conference Games

1. Clemson at Syracuse, Sept. 14
2, Virginia Tech at Miami, Oct. 5
3. Florida State at Clemson, Oct. 12
4. Miami at Florida State, Nov. 2
5. Clemson at NC State, Nov. 9
6. Georgia Tech at Clemson, Aug. 31
7. Virginia Tech at Virginia, Nov. 29
8. Miami at Pitt, Oct. 26
9. Syracuse at NC State, Oct. 10
10. Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech, Nov. 16

ACC Weekly Schedule

Each week’s slate of games ranked by how good and how interesting they appear to be.

Thursday, Aug. 29

2. Georgia Tech at Clemson

Friday, Aug. 30

8. Utah State at Wake Forest

Saturday, Aug. 31

1. Miami vs. Florida (Camping World Kickoff, in Orlando)
3. Virginia at Pitt
4. Virginia Tech at Boston College
5. Duke vs. Alabama (Chick-fil-A Kickoff, Atlanta)
6. Florida State vs. Boise State (in Jacksonville)
7. North Carolina vs. South Carolina (Belk College Kickoff, in Charlotte)
9. East Carolina at NC State
10. Syracuse at Liberty

Monday, Sept. 2

3. Notre Dame at Louisville

Friday, Sept. 6

12. William & Mary at Virginia

Saturday, Sept. 7

1. Texas A&M at Clemson
2. Miami at North Carolina
4. Syracuse at Maryland
5. USF at Georgia Tech
6. Ohio at Pitt
7. ULM at Florida State
8. Old Dominion at Virginia Tech
9. Wake Forest at Rice
10. Richmond at Boston College
11. North Carolina A&T at Duke
13. Eastern Kentucky at Louisville
14. Western Carolina at NC State

Thursday, Sept. 12

5. North Carolina at Wake Forest*
*Note, this is considered a non-conference game this year

Friday, Sept. 13

6. Kansas at Boston College

Saturday, Sept. 14

1. Clemson at Syracuse
2. NC State at West Virginia
3. Florida State at Virginia
4. Pitt at Penn State
7. Duke at Middle Tennessee
8. Louisville at WKU
9. The Citadel at Georgia Tech
10. Furman at Virginia Tech
11. Bethune-Cookman at Miami

Saturday, Sept. 21

1. UCF at Pitt
2. Louisville at Florida State
3. Boston College at Rutgers
4. Appalachian State at North Carolina
5. Western Michigan at Syracuse
6. Central Michigan at Miami
7. Ball State at NC State
8. Charlotte at Clemson
9. Old Dominion at Virginia
10. Elon at Wake Forest

Friday, Sept. 27

2. Duke at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Sept. 28

1. NC State at Florida State
3. Wake Forest at Boston College
4. Virginia at Notre Dame
5. Clemson at North Carolina
6. Georgia Tech at Temple
7. Delaware at Pitt
8. Holy Cross at Syracuse

Saturday, Oct. 5

1. Virginia Tech at Miami
2. Pitt at Duke
3. Boston College at Louisville
4. North Carolina at Georgia Tech

Thursday, Oct. 10

2. Syracuse at NC State

Friday, Oct. 11

2. Virginia at Miami

Saturday, Oct. 12

3. Florida State at Clemson
4. Georgia Tech at Duke
5. Louisville at Wake Forest
6. Rhode Island at Virginia Tech

Friday, Oct. 18

2. Pitt at Syracuse

Saturday, Oct. 19

1. Georgia Tech at Miami
3. NC State at Boston College
4. Clemson at Louisville
5. Duke at Virginia
6. Florida State at Wake Forest
7. North Carolina at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Oct. 26

1. Miami at Pitt
2. Boston College at Clemson
3. Duke at North Carolina
4. Syracuse at Florida State
5. Virginia at Louisville

Saturday, Nov. 2

1. Miami at Florida State
2. Virginia Tech at Notre Dame
3. Pitt at Georgia Tech
4. Virginia at North Carolina
5. NC State at Wake Forest
6. Boston College at Syracuse
7. Wofford at Clemson

Saturday, Nov. 9

1. Clemson at NC State
2. Georgia Tech at Virginia
3. Florida State at Boston College
4. Notre Dame at Duke
5. Wake Forest at Virginia Tech
6. Louisville at Miami

Thursday, Nov. 14

3. North Carolina at Pitt

Saturday, Nov. 16

1. Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech
2. Wake Forest at Clemson
4. Louisville at NC State
5. Syracuse at Duke
6. Alabama State at Florida State

Thursday, Nov. 21

2. NC State at Georgia Tech

Saturday, Nov. 23

1. Pitt at Virginia Tech
3. Boston College at Notre Dame
4. Duke at Wake Forest
5. Syracuse at Louisville
6. Miami at FIU
7. Liberty at Virginia
8. Mercer at North Carolina

Friday, Nov. 29

3. Virginia Tech at Virginia

Saturday, Nov. 30

1. Clemson at South Carolina
2. Florida State at Florida
4. Georgia at Georgia Tech
5. North Carolina at NC State
6. Miami at Duke
7. Louisville at Kentucky
8. Wake Forest at Syracuse
9. Boston College at Pitt

Saturday, Dec. 7

ACC Championship
(Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte)

More College Football News
Home