2018 ACC Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games Rankings

2018 ACC Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games Rankings

Wake Forest

2018 ACC Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games Rankings


Breaking down and analyzing the 2018 ACC football schedule and top games, ranking the games each week.


Contact @ColFootballNews

2018 ACC Weekly Team Schedules & Analysis

Atlantic Boston College | Clemson | Florida State
Louisville | NC State | Syracuse | Wake Forest

Coastal Duke | Georgia Tech | Miami
North CarolinaPitt | Virginia | Virginia Tech

2018 ACC Ten Best Non-Conference Games

1. Miami vs. LSU (Arlington, TX), Sept. 2
2. Florida State at Notre Dame, Nov. 10
3. Florida at Florida State, Nov. 24
4. Clemson at Texas A&M, Sept. 8
5. Louisville vs. Alabama (Orlando, Fla.), Sept. 1
6. Notre Dame at Virginia Tech, Oct. 6
7. South Carolina at Clemson, Nov. 24
8. Penn State at Pitt, Sept. 8
9. Georgia Tech at Georgia, Nov. 24
10. West Virginia at NC State, Sept. 15
*Notre Dame games counted here as non-conference

2018 ACC Ten Best Conference Games

1. Clemson at Florida State, Oct. 27
2. Miami at Virginia Tech, Nov. 17
3. Louisville at Clemson, Nov. 3
4. Florida State at Miami, Oct. 6
5. Virginia Tech at Florida State, Sept. 3
6. Florida State at NC State, Nov. 3
7. NC State at Clemson, Oct. 20
8. Florida State at Louisville, Sept. 29
9. NC State at Louisville, Nov. 17
10. Miami at Georgia Tech, Nov. 10

2018 ACC Weekly Schedule

Games each week ranked in order from most interesting to the least.

Thursday, August 30

Wake Forest at Tulane

Saturday, Sept. 1

Louisville vs. Alabama (Orlando, Fla.)
North Carolina at California
Army at Duke
Syracuse at Western Michigan
UMass at Boston College
James Madison at NC State
Richmond at Virginia
Furman at Clemson
Albany at Pitt
Alcorn State at Georgia Tech

Sunday, Sept. 2

Miami vs. LSU (Arlington, TX)

Monday, Sept. 3

Virginia Tech at Florida State

Saturday, Sept. 8

Clemson at Texas A&M
Penn State at Pitt
Georgia Tech at USF
Virginia at Indiana
Duke at Northwestern
North Carolina at East Carolina
Georgia State at NC State
William & Mary at Virginia Tech
Holy Cross at Boston College
Wagner at Syracuse
Towson at Wake Forest
Indiana State at Louisville
Samford at Florida State
Savannah State at Miami

Thursday, Sept. 13

Boston College at Wake Forest

Saturday, Sept. 15

West Virginia at NC State
Georgia Tech at Pitt
Florida State at Syracuse
UCF at North Carolina
Miami at Toledo
Duke at Baylor
Ohio at Virginia
East Carolina at Virginia Tech
WKU at Louisville
Georgia Southern at Clemson

Saturday, Sept. 22

Clemson at Georgia Tech
Boston College at Purdue
Notre Dame at Wake Forest
Pitt at North Carolina
Louisville at Virginia
NC State at Marshall
FIU at Miami
Northern Illinois at Florida State
UConn at Syracuse
Virginia Tech at Old Dominion
North Carolina Central at Duke

Thursday, Sept. 27

North Carolina at Miami

Saturday, Sept. 29

Florida State at Louisville
Syracuse at Clemson
Pitt at UCF
Temple at Boston College
Virginia at NC State
Virginia Tech at Duke
Bowling Green at Georgia Tech
Rice at Wake Forest

Friday, Oct. 5

Georgia Tech at Louisville

Saturday, Oct. 6

Florida State at Miami
Notre Dame at Virginia Tech
Clemson at Wake Forest
Boston College at NC State
Syracuse at Pitt

Saturday, Oct. 13

Louisville at Boston College
Miami at Virginia
Pitt at Notre Dame
Duke at Georgia Tech
Virginia Tech at North Carolina

Saturday, Oct. 20

NC State at Clemson
Wake Forest at Florida State
North Carolina at Syracuse
Virginia at Duke

Thursday, Oct. 25

Georgia Tech at Virginia Tech

Friday, Oct. 26

Miami at Boston College

Saturday, Oct. 27

Clemson at Florida State
Wake Forest at Louisville
North Carolina at Virginia
NC State at Syracuse
Duke at Pitt

Friday, Nov. 2

Pitt at Virginia

Saturday, Nov. 3

Louisville at Clemson
Florida State at NC State
Boston College at Virginia Tech
Georgia Tech at North Carolina
Syracuse at Wake Forest
Duke at Miami

Thursday, Nov. 8

Wake Forest at NC State

Friday, Nov. 9

Louisville at Syracuse

Saturday, Nov. 10

Miami at Georgia Tech
Florida State at Notre Dame
Virginia Tech at Pitt
Clemson at Boston College
North Carolina at Duke
Liberty at Virginia

Saturday, Nov. 17

Miami at Virginia Tech
NC State at Louisville
Boston College at Florida State
Pitt at Wake Forest
Syracuse vs. Notre Dame (Bronx, NY)
Duke at Clemson
Virginia at Georgia Tech
Western Carolina at North Carolina

Friday, Nov. 23

Virginia at Virginia Tech

Saturday, Nov. 24

Florida at Florida State
South Carolina at Clemson
Pitt at Miami
Georgia Tech at Georgia
Kentucky at Louisville
NC State at North Carolina
Syracuse at Boston College
Wake Forest at Duke

Saturday, Dec. 1

ACC Championship (Charlotte, NC)

Atlantic Boston College | Clemson | Florida State
Louisville | NC State | Syracuse | Wake Forest

Coastal Duke | Georgia Tech | Miami
North CarolinaPitt | Virginia | Virginia Tech

More College Football News
Home