2018 Pac-12 Football Schedule Announced

2018 Pac-12 Football Schedule Announced

Arizona

2018 Pac-12 Football Schedule Announced

2018 Pac-12 Football Schedule Announced



The Pac-12 has released its 2018 football schedule. 


2018 Pac-12 Football Schedule

Contact @PeteFiutak

Auburn vs. Washington, Notre Dame vs. USC, and USC vs. Texas highlight the Pac-12 non-conference schedule, with Oregon State at Ohio State, Michigan State vs. Arizona State and UCLA vs. Oklahoma interesting, too.

USC plays at Stanford on September 8th to kickoff the Pac-12 season.

Thurs., Aug. 30

Weber State at Utah

Sat., Sept. 1

BYU at Arizona
UTSA at Arizona State
UNLV at USC
Cincinnati at UCLA
Colorado vs. Colorado State
Bowling Green at Oregon
Oregon State at Ohio State
Washington vs. Auburn
Washington State at Wyoming
North Carolina at California
San Diego State at Stanford

Sat., Sept. 8

Arizona at Houston
Michigan State at Arizona State
USC at Stanford
UCLA at Oklahoma
Colorado at Nebraska
Utah at Northern Illinois
Portland State at Oregon
Southern Utah at Oregon State
North Dakota at Washington
San Jose State at Washington State
California at BYU

Sat., Sept. 15

Southern Utah at Arizona
Arizona State at San Diego State
USC at Texas
Fresno State at UCLA
New Hampshire at Colorado
Washington at Utah
San Jose State at Oregon
Oregon State at Nevada
Eastern Washington at Washington State
Idaho State at California
UC Davis at Stanford

Fri., Sept. 21

Washington State at USC

Sat., Sept. 22

Arizona at Oregon
Arizona State at Washington
Stanford at Oregon

Fri., Sept. 28

UCLA at Colorado

Sat., Sept. 29

USC at Arizona
Oregon State at Arizona State
Utah at Washington State
Oregon at California
BYU at Washington
Stanford at Notre Dame

Sat., Oct. 6

California at Arizona
Arizona State at Colorado
Washington at UCLA
Utah at Stanford
Washington State at Oregon State

Fri., Oct. 12

Arizona at Utah

Sat., Oct. 13

Colorado at USC
UCLA at California
Washington at Oregon

Thur., Oct. 18

Stanford at Arizona State

Sat., Oct. 20

Arizona at UCLA
USC at Utah
Colorado at Washington
Oregon at Washington State
California at Oregon State

Fri. Oct. 26

Utah at UCLA

Sat., Oct. 27

Oregon at Arizona
Arizona State at USC
Oregon State at Colorado
Washington at California
Washington State at Stanford

Fri., Nov. 2

Colorado at Arizona

Sat., Nov. 3

Utah at Arizona State
USC at Oregon State
UCLA at Oregon
Stanford at Washington
California at Washington State

Sat., Nov. 10

UCLA at Arizona State
California at USC
Washington State at Colorado
Oregon State at Utah
Oregon at Stanford

Sat., Nov. 17

Arizona at Washington State
Arizona State at Oregon
USC at UCLA
Utah at Colorado
Oregon at Washington
Stanford at California

Fri., Nov. 23

Oregon at Oregon State
Washington at Washington State

Sat., Nov. 24

Arizona State at Arizona
Notre Dame at USC
Stanford at UCLA
BYU at Utah
Colorado at California

Fri., Nov. 30

Pac-12 Football Championship Game

More College Football News
Home