2018 Pac-12 Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games Rankings

2018 Pac-12 Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games Rankings

Washington State

2018 Pac-12 Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games Rankings


Breaking down and analyzing the 2018 Pac-12 football schedule and top games, ranking the games each week.


Contact @ColFootballNews

2018 Pac-12 Weekly Team Schedules & Analysis

North California | Oregon | Oregon State
Stanford | Washington | Washington State

South Arizona | Arizona State | Colorado
UCLA | USC | Utah

2018 Pac-12 Best Non-Conference Games

1. Washington vs. Auburn (in Atlanta), Sept. 1
2. Notre Dame at USC, Nov. 24
3. USC at Texas, Sept. 15
4. UCLA at Oklahoma, Sept. 8
5. Stanford at Notre Dame, Sept. 29
6. Michigan State at Arizona State, Sept. 8
7. San Diego State at Stanford, Sept. 1
8. BYU at Utah, Nov. 24
9. Fresno State at UCLA, Sept. 15
10. Arizona State at San Diego State, Sept. 15

2018 Pac-12 Best Conference Games

1. USC at UCLA, Nov. 17
2. Stanford at Washington, Nov. 3
3. USC at Stanford, Sept. 8
4. Stanford at Oregon, Sept. 22
5. Arizona State at USC, Oct. 27
6. Arizona State at Arizona, Nov. 24
7. Washington at Oregon, Oct. 13
8. USC at Arizona, Sept. 29
9. Washington at UCLA, Oct. 6
10. Arizona at UCLA, Oct. 20

2018 Pac-12 Weekly Schedule

Games each week ranked in order from most interesting to the least.

Thursday, Aug. 30

Weber State at Utah

Saturday, Sept. 1

Washington vs. Auburn (in Atlanta)
San Diego State at Stanford
North Carolina at California
Colorado vs. Colorado State (in Denver)
Washington State at Wyoming
BYU at Arizona
Oregon State at Ohio State
UTSA at Arizona State
UNLV at USC
Cincinnati at UCLA
Bowling Green at Oregon

Saturday, Sept. 8

USC at Stanford
UCLA at Oklahoma
Michigan State at Arizona State
Arizona at Houston
Colorado at Nebraska
Utah at Northern Illinois
California at BYU
San Jose State at Washington State
Portland State at Oregon
Southern Utah at Oregon State
North Dakota at Washington

Saturday, Sept. 15

USC at Texas 
Washington at Utah
Arizona State at San Diego State
Fresno State at UCLA
Oregon State at Nevada
San Jose State at Oregon
Eastern Washington at Washington State
New Hampshire at Colorado
UC Davis at Stanford
Southern Utah at Arizona
Idaho State at California

Friday, Sept. 21

Washington State at USC

Saturday, Sept. 22

Stanford at Oregon
Arizona State at Washington
Arizona at Oregon State

Friday, Sept. 28

UCLA at Colorado

Saturday, Sept. 29

Stanford at Notre Dame
USC at Arizona
Oregon at California
Utah at Washington State
BYU at Washington
Oregon State at Arizona State

Saturday, Oct. 6

Washington at UCLA
Utah at Stanford
Arizona State at Colorado

California at Arizona
Washington State at Oregon State

Friday, Oct. 12

Arizona at Utah

Saturday, Oct. 13

Washington at Oregon
Colorado at USC
UCLA at California

Thursday, Oct. 18

Stanford at Arizona State

Saturday, Oct. 20

Arizona at UCLA
USC at Utah
Oregon at Washington State
Colorado at Washington
California at Oregon State

Friday, Oct. 26

Utah at UCLA

Saturday, Oct. 27

Arizona State at USC
Oregon at Arizona
Washington State at Stanford
Washington at California
Oregon State at Colorado

Friday, Nov. 2

Colorado at Arizona

Saturday, Nov. 3

Stanford at Washington
UCLA at Oregon
Utah at Arizona State
California at Washington State
USC at Oregon State

Saturday, Nov. 10

Oregon at Utah
UCLA at Arizona State
California at USC
Washington State at Colorado
Oregon State at Stanford

Saturday, Nov. 17

USC at UCLA
Arizona at Washington State
Arizona State at Oregon
Stanford at California
Utah at Colorado
Oregon State at Washington

Friday, Nov. 23

Washington at Washington State
Oregon at Oregon State

Saturday, Nov. 24

Notre Dame at USC
Arizona State at Arizona
Stanford at UCLA
BYU at Utah
Colorado at California

Friday, Nov. 30

Pac-12 Football Championship Game (in Santa Clara)

More College Football News
Home