UCF

2017 UCF Knights Football Schedule & Analysis

2017 UCF Knights Football Schedule & Analysis


Breaking down and analyzing the 2017 UCF Knights football schedule


2017 American Athletic Composite & Week-By-Week Schedule

Schedule Analysis To Come

2017 UCF Knights Football Schedule

Sat. Sep. 2 Florida International

Sat. Sep. 9 Memphis

Sat. Sep. 16 Georgia Tech

Sat. Sep. 23 at Maryland

Sat. Sep. 30 Maine

Sat. Oct. 7 at Cincinnati

Sat. Oct. 14 East Carolina

Sat. Oct. 21 at Navy

Sat. Nov. 4 at SMU

Sat. Nov. 11 Connecticut

Sat. Nov. 18 at Temple

Fri. Nov. 24 USF