2017 Big Ten Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games

2017 Big Ten Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games

Wisconsin

2017 Big Ten Football Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games

2017 Big Ten Football Composite Weekly Schedule, Analysis & Top Games


Breaking down and analyzing the 2017 Big Ten football schedule and top games.


Contact @ColFootballNews

2017 Big Ten Weekly Team Schedules & Analysis

East Indiana | Maryland | Michigan
Michigan State | Ohio State | Penn State | Rutgers

West Illinois | Iowa | Minnesota
Nebraska | Northwestern | Purdue | Wisconsin

2017 Big Ten Composite Weekly Schedule

Games each week ranked in order from most interesting to the least.

Thursday, Aug. 31

Ohio State at Indiana
Buffalo at Minnesota

Friday, Sept. 1

Utah State at Wisconsin
Washington at Rutgers

Saturday, Sept. 2

Michigan vs. Florida (in Arlington)
Maryland at Texas
Louisville vs. Purdue (in Indianapolis)
Wyoming at Iowa
Nevada at Northwestern
Arkansas State at Nebraska
Eastern Michigan at Rutgers
Bowling Green at Michigan State
Ball State at Illinois
Akron at Penn State

Friday, Sept. 8

Ohio at Purdue

Saturday, Sept. 9

Oklahoma at Ohio State
Nebraska at Oregon
Pitt at Penn State
Iowa at Iowa State
Northwestern at Duke
Western Michigan at Michigan State
Minnesota at Oregon State
Western Kentucky at Illinois
Indiana at Virginia
Cincinnati at Michigan
Florida Atlantic at Wisconsin
Towson at Maryland

Saturday, Sept. 16

Wisconsin at BYU
Air Force at Michigan
Illinois at South Florida
Purdue at Missouri
Army at Ohio State
Middle Tennessee at Minnesota
Northern Illinois at Nebraska
Bowling Green at Northwestern
North Texas at Iowa
FIU at Indiana
Georgia State at Penn State
Morgan State at Rutgers

Saturday, Sept. 23

Penn State at Iowa
Notre Dame at Michigan State
Michigan at Purdue
Rutgers at Nebraska
Georgia Southern at Indiana
UCF at Maryland
UNLV at Ohio State

Friday, Sept. 29

Nebraska at Illinois

Saturday, Sept. 30

Iowa at Michigan State
Northwestern at Wisconsin
Indiana at Penn State
Maryland at Minnesota
Ohio State at Rutgers

Saturday, Oct. 7

Michigan State at Michigan
Wisconsin at Nebraska
Penn State at Northwestern
Illinois at Iowa
Maryland at Ohio State
Minnesota at Purdue

Friday, Oct. 13

Northwestern at Maryland

Saturday, Oct. 14

Ohio State at Nebraska
Michigan State at Minnesota
Michigan at Indiana
Purdue at Wisconsin
Rutgers at Illinois

Saturday, Oct. 21

Michigan at Penn State
Iowa at Northwestern
Indiana at Michigan State
Maryland at Wisconsin
Illinois at Minnesota
Purdue at Rutgers

Friday, Oct. 27

Michigan State at Northwestern

Saturday, Oct. 28

Penn State at Ohio State
Minnesota at Iowa
Wisconsin at Illinois
Indiana at Maryland
Nebraska at Purdue
Rutgers at Michigan

Saturday, Nov. 4

Ohio State at Iowa
Penn State at Michigan State
Minnesota at Michigan
Northwestern at Nebraska
Wisconsin at Indiana
Illinois at Purdue
Maryland at Rutgers (in Bronx, NY)

Saturday, Nov. 11

Michigan State at Ohio State
Iowa at Wisconsin
Nebraska at Minnesota
Purdue at Northwestern
Michigan at Maryland
Indiana at Illinois
Rutgers at Penn State

Saturday, Nov. 18

Michigan at Wisconsin
Nebraska at Penn State
Illinois at Ohio State
Purdue at Iowa
Minnesota at Northwestern
Maryland at Michigan State
Rutgers at Indiana

Friday, Nov. 24

Iowa at Nebraska

Saturday, Nov. 25

Ohio State at Michigan
Wisconsin at Minnesota
Northwestern at Illinois
Indiana at Purdue
Penn State at Maryland
Michigan State at Rutgers

Saturday, Dec. 2

Big Ten Football Championship (in Indianapolis)

More College Football News
Home