Big 12 Releases 2018 Conference College Football Schedule

Big 12 Releases 2018 Conference College Football Schedule

West Virginia

Big 12 Releases 2018 Conference College Football Schedule

Big 12 Releases 2018 Conference College Football Schedule



The 2018 Big 12 college football conference schedule has been released


Saturday, September 15

Oklahoma at Iowa State

Saturday, September 22

Kansas at Baylor
Kansas State at West Virginia
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State
TCU at Texas

Saturday, September 29

Baylor at Oklahoma
Iowa State at TCU
West Virginia at Texas Tech
Oklahoma State at Kansas
Texas at K-State

Saturday, October 6

Iowa State at Oklahoma State
Kansas at West Virginia
Kansas State at Baylor
Texas vs. Oklahoma (in Dallas)

Thursday, October 11

Texas Tech at TCU

Saturday, October 13

Baylor at Texas
West Virginia at Iowa State
Oklahoma State at Kansas State

Saturday, October 20

Kansas at Texas Tech
Oklahoma at TCU

Thursday, October 25

Baylor at West Virginia

Saturday, October 27

Kansas State at Oklahoma
Texas at Oklahoma State
Texas Tech at Iowa State
TCU at Kansas

Saturday, November 3

Iowa State at Kansas
Kansas State at TCU
West Virginia at Texas
Oklahoma at Texas Tech
Oklahoma State at Baylor

Saturday, November 10

Baylor at Iowa State
Kansas at Kansas State
Oklahoma State at Oklahoma
Texas at Texas Tech
TCU at West Virginia

Saturday, November 17

Iowa State at Texas
Kansas at Oklahoma
West Virginia at Oklahoma State
Texas Tech at Kansas State
TCU at Baylor

Friday, November 23

Oklahoma at West Virginia
Texas at Kansas

Saturday, November 24

Baylor vs. Texas Tech (in Arlington)
Kansas State at Iowa State
Oklahoma State at TCU

Saturday, December 1

Big 12 Football Championship

More College Football News
Home